Reflection

imageBy Naomi Hill
This term at school I have been involved in a variety of different activities. These have been fun, challenging, and inspiring.
I really enjoyed doing leisure sports for the first time, playing basketball and learning new math equations. The other thing I thought that was fun was being split up into different classes. Also I learnt how to be more resilient when something happens.
I’ve been challenged this term by a piece of paper with maths questions on it which I’m sure I did well in answering correctly. Also the art that we did with Mrs Burns is pretty hard especially when I’m trying to create it perfectly. Some of the spelling this term was hard as well and hopefully I’m showing great improvement. There’s one other thing I thought was challenging and that was making the island for my project based learning. It was hard.
There were things that inspired me, like how some girls did different tricks on the red equipment and how the teacher solved the math questions so quickly. I’m also inspired by how well everyone has been doing their work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *